You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : What does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

You have some magnificent points.

I've been an avid follower of @taskmaster4450 for the past few months and his beliefs and values have rubbed off on me as well. It is a shame that people are not realising the potential for growth here and with a 0.5B market cap, they really just have to focus on getting themselves 100SP right now!

I think with continued efforts in communities and guidance, we will be able to build up the people who are on the platform who see the potential. Those who bring the similar mindsets from the existing platforms over with them, will inevitably fail. This is due to ingenuine connections and interest from followers moving forward. What good is 1000 followers if they are all people who aren't willing to stick it out on the platform?

I created the BuddyUP project to bring these like-minded and engaging characters together. I don't care about the SP or the money right now, my SP has been at 130-150 for a couple of months. I see potential in people and I want to encourage them to greatness, that is all we should do.

As our motto quite rightly states; We all grow together

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a ridiculously good comment on this post. I'm glad we share similar beliefs and I think we owe it all too @taskmaster4450. I hope others will head over to his blog and bask in the infinite wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51