You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is dMania?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I was in a very good mood when reading your post and then all this flagging drama kind of ruined that. That idiot flagging stuff is massively annoying.
Anyway... I am super excited about the level of development planned for dMania. I really hope you will add a feature when you can pre-upload and then schedule your memes being made public. It would certainly save time when I have a very busy day.
Also I've been posting almost daily with my meme posting account @cmmemes ( only original memes btw) and haven't received any "love" from the autobot in a long time and it's a bit discouraging ( I'm hitting the trending page consistently). Any tips? :)
Keep up the good work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42