You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM As Money? STEEM Has Something No Other Cryptocurrency Has....

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I've heard of a mobile wallet that is in the work a while ago. That and fiat paring are the first steps in order for steem to become actual currency . And if SMTs will be easily exchangeable into steem, then we should prepare for lift off :)

Sort:  

It appears the SMTs will have the same properties as STEEM in regard to the built in security (from what I understand).

FIAT pairing is crucial yet I havent heard of anything about it outside of @jerrybanfield mentioning it. I wonder if someone is working on it.

Yes I recall that now after seeing that post again.

Those are outside exchanges which will work...I still would love to see something on the Steemit internal exchange.

Oh I see, but outside exchanges would still be useful for the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36