You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I comment on posts on Steemit.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It never occurred to me to check on someone's wallet- but thanks for the idea. I just had to check yours before I upvoted. Really- who the hell time for that? after everything else I have to do in life, then log onto to Steemit, write a post- read other peoples post & then spell check all my spelling mistakes so complete strangers on steemit don't think I'm an imbecile & then I'm suppose to check their wallet before deciding to upvote? Like what do these people have nothing else to do in their life?

Sort:  

You know I never even thought of the time issue. lol Just thought it was strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72