Sort:  

I hope you get a nice percentage out of this, but I think you got in too early!

I tried this the other day with someone else at 2 mins and my efficiency is way down at 60%, despite a decent pay-out!

I don’t really try to think about the efficiency and just use it to help support posts I like or raise an important subject like this one.

I totally agree with you, and although I have been doing my bit to try and support proposals I’m fact I’m as bad as everyone else for not voting many so far.

The theory behind SPS is good, but realistically if the top twenty want a proposal to happen it will - the rest of us adding our vote is little more then a token gesture to show we like the idea.

Yes true, get @blocktrades onboard and you're already a quarter of the way there!

It took quite a lot of work from @anomadsoul to rustle up support to lift @steemonboarding above the return proposal, a lot of that focusing on very large accounts.

And thanks for the tipu vote, appreciated, I actually think it's a very clever way of gamifying curation, one of the cleverest things on Steem in fact!

You're still above 100% efficiency I notice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76