Steem Report: May 1st, 2018

in #steem6 years ago

Good morning, I would like to give a quick update on the Steem and SBD price. It looks like the prices are in the red. Just a correction? Hope so

steemheart.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-01 at 11.17.10 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-05-01 at 11.17.22 AM.png

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice, this is just a report on the Steem and SBD price and my personal opinion.

Sort:  

I am in love with this crypto currency

Great discussion of steem

Thanks a lot of for your new post sharing..best of luck..
upvote and resteemit.

Después del descontrol el steem estuvo apunto de llegar a los 5$ desde ese momento ha bajado y esta donde esta.

Thanks for sharing bitcoin crypto currency. I like it your every Post. thanks for sharing this post.

Very nice crypto currency
I like it bitcoin. thanks for sharing this post.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks for sharing update proving crypto currency news. I like it bitcoin. I appreciate your valuable post... best of luck 👍👍

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 66 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.80% and Bot: 5.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Please stop your spam comment
Next time i will flag your comment.

Given that there are 66 spam phrases in your last 100 comments a moment of self-reflection may be appropriate.

I understand your frustration in my reply, but please review my work and I hope you learn more about the negative impact of excessive comments like these and their harm on the blockchain.

Good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50