You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need Your Help to Protect Steem

in #steem4 years ago

You were blacklisted for stealing other photographer's works and upvoting them for hundreds of dollars with bid bots. Your opinion had no part in anything and don't even know what your opinion was.

Sort:  

@themarkymark @buildawhale
I have many times told you that I was wedding planner in the name of 'vCare' wedding planner at Udaipur, India about 4years ago. I have the thouands of wedding photos with me and those are not stealing from other photographer's. I have the ownership of them. And I proved that on many platform on steemit. If you want, i can prove that. I don't understand, why you don't want to hear this and always told 'stealing other photographer's work'. That's not fair. Please, not order as judge without hearing others point. It is always upto you, what you think.
If you don't want to hear and understand, no one can present their point. That's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51