You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That day I got a downvote and turned into a crazy maniac

in #steem5 years ago

So, I am kind of confused. You have big votes here from tipu, appreciator and therising but no downvotes from newsteem. Do you have a free pass?

Sort:  

They all apparently started “manually curating”.. I’ve not bought votes on this post or any others and you can see so in my wallet. I also have close to $30 in downvotes on this post (not sure what you mean about “no downvotes from newsteem”), so no I would say I don’t have a free pass. Also part of this payout is going to the Steem.dao as mentioned.

Hope that answers your question, feel free to throw a downvote on though.. I encourage it.

Oh I see. They are "manually curating". I guess if you are paying the tribute to steem.dao then that would make more sense. You're also defending the new downvote culture in plenty of other peoples threads too, so I guess that makes you a bit special.

BTW, I don't consider haejin to be newsteem and I don't think anyone else does either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97