Sort:  

YES! That's so amazing @bubke - where in Europe are you? Close enough to attend meet-ups in The Netherlands? Cheers! :D

Oh yes, always in for a meetup! I am in Belgium upto 5th of Sept, please let me know if something is going on. I just bought 750EUR on bitvavo to test it, now you can also check if the referral works :-) If by any chance you would know of a cash to crypto solution or you would know people who want to sell for cash, that is my ultimate dream here and now and your commission would off course be higher :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wh00p! Sept 5th doesn't leave many weekends, but maybe I'm going to plan something just for you and invite all the Dutchies - if you're willing to travel to Rotterdam that is, that's where I do my meet-ups :D

Yes, the referral worked! I got 33 cents and with these prices that means I can buy 2 STEEM :P I'm not aware of people who are selling and are doing it for cash, but I'll keep my eyes open :-)

2 steem, omg :-) :-) :-)

Rotterdam definitely ok for me! Oh, would be so cool actually. Last weekend is 31aug, i am going to check on my Dutchie/Belgian connections, see if they are around etc

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I'll try to DM you on Discord, the least we can do is just set up a date and a time and see who wants to join us right? :D I can call on many Dutch/Belgian peeps as I've collected a list of all of our Dutch and Belgian users the past year. Shouldn't be hard to get a few people together :D

bub#2763

Posted using Partiko Android

Anymore news on possible gathering or too difficult? I had to think about you as i just got myself 5K Steem through Bitvavo :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89