That moment when you see your Steemit.com account jump 10k USD in less than 48 hours. Time to spread the ❤️ around now, upvote and comment, make a new friend in me and let the "tip$" flow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2206.JPG
This post is all about the upvote and the comments.......I am gonna spread a few coins around up in here for y'all because of this price rise and Steem excitement. You must upvote and comment, I will upvote my power based on your comment quality. If you make me laugh you get a bigger upvote. ( my max is about 9.00 or so right now)
IMG_2205.JPG
Tell me your surprise of watching your acct grow. Do y'all remember Richie Rich? Do you think he had any Steem Power? Well I doubt even Richie Rich had any Steem and that little outta touch spoiled punk kid had everything! So consider yourself Steem wealthy and keep posting for the long haul........we are coming for your money Richie Rich......you little pompous bieotch! 😂😂
IMG_2204.JPG
Better take them dollars somewhere else sucka.....we doin Steem business up in here.

Sort:  

Richie Rich better preserve his purchasing power in GOLD if he wants to beat currency devaluation. :)

m just a minnow...richie rich would be a dream not only for me but for all.....very nice one...thanks

Lol...keep swimming. Here is a lil minnow food to keep u going

Yes!!!! Another broncos fan! I see we make epic choices in NFL aaaaand with Steemit!
You have some really knarly posts too man, Ill be coming back for some more resding material! nice job and keep up the awesome work mate! Got a follower here :)
GO DENVER!

Thanks cuz!

Broncos fans unite!!

AHHH YEAHHH!!! RESTEEMED VOTED!!!! STEEM ON!!!!

Above I read you wanna laugh. Had quite some success with the post I made yesterday. (no spam)
https://steemit.com/travel/@smasssh/how-to-reduce-and-solve-waiting-times-on-airports

thanks ...

You bet....I followed you.

me too ...

Im a newbie here but slowly im learning and growing.. i really like the community.. this is not easy or quick cashout platform i think you should invest effort in order to grow.. hoping i could grow just like other author i look up. Cheers bro.. ill Upvoted your post

Upvoted!

Alas, I am a poor Steem fish,
Desires and dreams to be Steem rich.

First 2 lines of my latest poem :)

In Italy we didn't have "Richie Rich" but instead the crazy "Scrooge McDuck" 😂

I'm Italian......so I like you just because of that!

Duck Tales ohh ohh

Thanks man ! love you too :)))

I loved uncle Scrooge. Ducktales was the Shit. :-)

giphy.gif

I Loved that movie when i was a kid.
xD

It is always amazing to wake up to a few extra zeros in the right places. ;-)

As to steem i think Richie was either Satoshi, or would have been in Mt.Gox and screwed us all.

Here's to dreams and learning from others greedy mistakes.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01