Sort:  

I'd like to stay. I wish my experience here had been better. I am so on the fence as to whether to pull out completely or to throw in more support, now that possible changes are on the horizon. Logic tells me that Steem now finally has a real chance of increasing in value. That mass adoption is a real possibility. But will people sabotage these efforts because they are consumed by their Egos? That, I don't know. Watching the meetings and chat, I have at times had the sense that some people would rather burn the house down than find an amicable solution that accommodates all. I also get the sense that some are more concerned about self-preservation rather than the community as a whole. The whole thing is incredibly frustrating. I'm frustrated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30