I am a STEEM BEAST....with balls the size of church bells!!!! Now 100K Steem Power 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

How do you walk with those Giant balls, do you have a scooter, or do you use a wheel barrel to load them in and get around?

Well I used to use a simple shopping cart but I have since upgraded to a commercial crane fully equipped with hand rails and safety straps! 😂😂😂

haha nice, make sure to have a hard hat too.

Steem is going to the moon!!! Damn making me want to do the same and buy more my friend. Im about to break the 20K number but I need a lot more to get on your boss level!

One Step at a time cuz.....

That video is hilarious. I love it.

Thanks brother. I spoke to jrcornel.....I just upvoted your last 5 posts

Thank you for posting @broncnutz.

Congratulations..........this is fantastic for you and Steemit.

All the best to you. Cheers.

Hey Broncnutz- I think you're a crazy Mo-Fo, but really like your enthusiasm and how you go about explaining things in a down to earth, easy to understand way. For some reason you came across my feed and, to be honest, only sat through one of your videos to mock you because you represent most everything I dislike about the current culture. To my pleasant surprise, I couldn't get enough of what you were talking about specifically around the mechanics of Steemit. More importantly, you provided a mirror for me to look at my own issues of judgement- for that I thank you. So keep up the great work and keep doing what you do! Upvoted and Re-steemed

Thanks for this reply! Loved it.....the truth is most of my lifelong best friends did not care for me on my initial impression. When people find out i am a straight shooter, no bullshitter, fact checkin, patient teaching, wheeling, dealing, kiss stealing crypto boss from the 719 WES WES........well it some times changes their opinion and we end up lifelong friends. LOLOLOLOL......seriously, i like helping people succeed, its fun and I get off on it.

I just had to up vote this. I mean who couldn't. @broncnutz has the some serious energy. I applaud you.

Crypto trading makes me wanna get down like Chinatown!

I just upvoted your post. OG Broncnutz is the real deal Swami. If he says it's so, you can take that to the bank! Just make it a crypto bank!

yes,i am agree with you

word... now throw some bling my way big shot... haha, peace

Catch cuzzzzzzz.

Big move! Recently got to 100K myself. Congrats! Love the video.

Thanks man, I noticed you have achieved 100 yourself. I have been upvoting all your posts....hehe

Congrats to both of you. You are both gonna see huge gains!!

Dang now thats a smart investment you made. CHA CHING every time you post for sure lol

i am agree with you

Congrats Broncnutz on the big milestone! I wish all the powerful people on here were like you. You make it fun for everyone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33