You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem7 years ago

My shilling proposal is to use my youtube channel to bring to bring on my viewers (230k subscribers) and more importantly, I'm using my connections to bring other youtubers on the platform. From there, they will help bring their own followers on the platform as well!

I've been fortunate enough to onboard @maddielymburner @chelsealifts @eriktheelectric @sammymarie @curtowenmusic who are all content creators. I'm working on Obese to Beast, Raw Alignment, Rawvana and many more 500k+ channels to come on to the channel.

I love steem and only want to see it grow! I will do whatever I can to make that happen :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78