STEEM Dollar Went Over $10

in #steem3 years ago

img_0.0950407695805162.jpg

STEEM Dollar or SBD shot over $10! This SBD surge has initially lasted longer on the upside than it did last boom cycle. It is hard to explain in some respects but it is a magic money machine that I have explained previously.

When the SBD rises typically STEEM follows because people will buy STEEM and power it up to chase the amplified blogging earnings that are partially paid in SBD.

STEEM is in it's parabolic move.

img_0.2364797709444351.jpg

A lot of people are returning to STEEM and HIVE for the yield.

We are in full hustle mode at this point! Let's GOOOOO!

Sort:  

I do think that the demand for both SBD and STEEM are growing up and if we are bullish on BTC we can be sure that SBD will follow suit. @brianphobos :D

I sure hope it keeps pumping and also our TRON is pumping!

What is going on with these prices?! I have a bit of steem power, should I power down? do you think the prices will hold at these numbers? thanks

Well the STEEM Dollar wicked up to $16.53.... STEEM should keep getting pulled up some. I'm being ultra conservative and looking at the $2 mark but I think that $4 is very likely based on several things. It is really hard saying because so many people are over on HIVE. There is a lot more comment activity over on HIVE. I don't know if there are a lot of new users coming in fro Korea here or what. It is hard saying. It might get picked up by traders who see this is in its parabolic run.

I've seen the Tron is so low in price. Which HIVE? Seems I've been away a a long time. In my defense, I never powered down, nor sold, thanks @brianphobos

https://hive.blog if you never powered down or sold you have HIVE also out there using the same keys. You also have Blurt as well.

so much thanks, I am somehow catching up. so Hive is the old Steem token and steem community, and Steem is the new "Steem", right?

what is Blurt and where is Blurt, don't seem to find it at hive.blog.

what do you use here instead of steemit?

many thanks, i mean it

STEEM now is sort of the new STEEM and HIVE has a lot of the old community from old STEEM.

You can access Blurt at https://blurt.world

Moon, moon.... MOON

Steemdallar go go!!

It's so exciting! It makes me wish I had kept up with it but I would only revisit every few months or once a quarter. But I'm definitely participating a lot more now and have some funds in BTC, LTC and ALGO at the moment! Exciting stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55