You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Dollar Goes Above $9 Again!

in #steem3 years ago

Oh gotcha....I didn't realize that. I figured since your rep here was 69 that you must have been on here way before a year ago when the war took place and you would have HIVE Power already there.

I just checked....... Turns out you have $1,300 of value sitting over on HIVE. You same keys from STEEM will work over there. Have fun!

https://peakd.com/@mrchef111/wallet

Sort:  

Yes, I have been on Steemit since January 2018. But didn't realize I had HIVE value as well. lol Not sure how I use the HIVE power on LeoFinance though?

YOu would have to power down the HIVE and then use the HIVE-Engine to convert to LEO and power it up on LeoFinance.

Ahh I see, that makes sense!

Okay I think I figured it out. I have to import it with hivesigner. Which gave me a new account. hahaha I guess I don't need that other account I created with the twitter login. I only had three posts on that one. And I see my hive balance and hive power, but that doesn't work on LeoFinance right? My upvotes are still not worth anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41