STEEM Dollar Goes Above $9 Again!

in #steem3 years ago


As I previously reported I powered up close to 20,000 STEEM Power a little while back because of the rise of the STEEM Backed Dollar. Things are going well over there and it is certainly another way to make money in this realm of the crypto sphere.

I was going to potentially buy even more STEEM Power but for right now CUB Finance returns are awesome so I focused more of my crypto energy over there. We are certainly always looking for that goose that lays the golden egg and it is good to have multiple avenues. With LEO prices staying pretty solid that has been good and I'm so glad I dove a little deeper into what was going on with LeoFinance awhile back. If it wasn't for that I wouldn't have been out there to find out about Cub Finance. I was so happy it was on the Binance Smart Chain and I was already on there! It has been so much fun!

Let's GOOOO!!!!

Sort:  

I did finally figure Cub out.. farming about 3.5 a day..

It's a ton of fun! They are just stacking up..... It's tough to beat the ride I got with DOGE but Cub Finance might just be a huge win for us!

Glad you told me about $CUB and LEO. I just started posting on LEO as well.

It's great because a lot of times my LEO rewards are worth more than the HIVE rewards. The tokenomics make more sense as well. CUB is just a money printer for me right now. It is unreal honestly. Of course the returns aren't going to last like that forever but just think if they open up some more pools for liquidity to go to. There is just so much poential for this to be a huge win fall in a lot of ways! If we keep earning between LEO, HIVE, CUB, and STEEM..... that right there a person can really do well!

So true!! I haven't even gotten on HIVE yet, but have three of the 4 haha. Glad to see the $CUB price go back up too.

Wait ? What do you mean you haven't gotten on HIVE yet? To be on LeoFinance you are on HIVE an earning HIVE

Oh ok, yeah I am on it. Although it allows you to log into LeoFinance with Twitter as well. I just barely joined and haven't had any payouts yet.

Oh gotcha....I didn't realize that. I figured since your rep here was 69 that you must have been on here way before a year ago when the war took place and you would have HIVE Power already there.

I just checked....... Turns out you have $1,300 of value sitting over on HIVE. You same keys from STEEM will work over there. Have fun!

https://peakd.com/@mrchef111/wallet

Yes, I have been on Steemit since January 2018. But didn't realize I had HIVE value as well. lol Not sure how I use the HIVE power on LeoFinance though?

YOu would have to power down the HIVE and then use the HIVE-Engine to convert to LEO and power it up on LeoFinance.

Okay I think I figured it out. I have to import it with hivesigner. Which gave me a new account. hahaha I guess I don't need that other account I created with the twitter login. I only had three posts on that one. And I see my hive balance and hive power, but that doesn't work on LeoFinance right? My upvotes are still not worth anything.

How does this affect the steem price? I am assuming that then steem is undervalued? If something that should be backed by 10% of the market cap is 9x the price. I never really understood how all this works lol.

If SBD is having these blow off tops, when will it revert to steem?

Well typically in history STEEM followed when the SBD price shot up because if you have more STEEM Power you can earn SBD which can be converted to a ton more STEEM and either sold or powered up.

In general things here are priced in the SBD but under the premise that it is worth $1 US Dollar. So it will look like you are earning a lot less on the posts than you actually are.

incredible hopefully what you plan in the future can go well, have a nice day @brianphobos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41