(TOOTTC) A Film by Michael Treder - a Filmmaker with 'The Order of Things to Come' Artistic Team

in #steem7 years ago

100% of the Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this film will be awarded the the short dramatic film 'The Order of Things to Come'.

Michael Treder is screenwriter for 'The Order of Things to Come'. I've asked Michael to work with me on Better Left Unsaid, our upcoming feature film as well. He will be 'polishing the script' - polishing is a last pass with fresh eyes to give the film some additional texturing.

I found his film 'Le carnivore' well directed, well written, visually strong and artistically satisfying.






Written, Directed and Produced by Michael Treder


Rhodes_Steemit_Bio.png

Sort:  

Hi Brian. So good to see you embrace the Steemit opportunity and I know people enjoy your video blogs. Keep them coming.

A great short film and a passage I saw thank you for sharing the film and the information you are well known for your useful topics .

I am the one who should thank you for the useful information that is always provided to us .Thank you sir

This the best collaboration that I have ever seen on Steemit! Good Luck! Guys

I'm pleased with the team we're putting together thanks to the Director and our Producer. I'm getting very excited.

This is amazing, I love to see people who take the blogging experience on steemit beyond writing. Great job @brian-rhodes

A fresh pair of eyes can even make it better.. better left unsaid will be great

good going, yes indeed he is a good director.

Thank you for your useful posts. A wonderful film and information today that I personally miss .
Deserve all respect for that . @brian-rhodes

He's good. And I'm looking forward to working with him.

It's great to work together. I wish you success

A short film deserves your very wonderful encouragement Thank you for sharing my sir

Wow that movie must be interested and educating 👍👍

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82