Sort:  

No problem sir , i will supporting you, even im only a minnow

But soon... maybe a whale!

Sir, can you gimme some tips to be like you ,i know its hard but i try my best. Aside for commenting blogs?

Don't try to be like me! Just let us see the best of you - like you day in school. I'm on steem-chat at @brian-rhodes so join steemchat and send me a message. I'll help you the best I can!

Tss, sir my cellphone getting error in steemchat, do you have any acount sir like facebook?

Yeah. But never look at it. email [email protected]

Wowwow, really sir. . I will sign up steemchat, sir i chat u there

Yeah. But never look at it. email [email protected]

Sir ,im really very sorry cause i dont have idea how to sign in that email, i have only now a facebook account, yahoomail, and gmail.

Sir sir ,i got now account in discord what do i do next?

Join in on conversation. I on it. Not a lot. But you can reach out - @brian-rhodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35