You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Some Support? Looking for Non-Abusers and Good Writers.

in #steem5 years ago

Me me!

I'm feeling awkward writing this. I'm rubbish in terms of marketing anywhere. Maybe that's the way to do it.

I created an English tech account @codelikeamother, exposed through https://Engrave.website on https://codelikeamother.uk.

Currently I'm sharing more about the AWS DeepRacer. I'm not writing very often since it's very time consuming, and I have a separate one in Polish for tech, and one for my Mom, and this one, and the WordPress one, and a job, and kids, and wife, and so many other excuses.

But I do hope you'll find Code Like A Mother worthy your support.

Sort:  

You should probably try and build a following on the other account, you are currently following nobody. Were you are Steemfest 3?

Coming from Poland, I would be surprised if you were not. Something in my mind tells me you know @hashcash?

You are my last pick, as I have heard great things about your Rye bread. You had better feed me some if we meet at the next fest! (@toofasteddie, I'm done now!)

I met @hashcash in Krakow in August, I wasn't able to come to SteemFest sadly.

Bread is guaranteed. Maybe one of the London Meetups?

Bread is guaranteed. Maybe one of the London Meetups?

Are you from London or Poland? I don't get to the London ones as I'm from the north and its too far for me. Are you at SteemCamp next weekend?

From Poland, in London :)

I'm not able to make it to many of the meetings. I try to show up every now and then. SteemCamp - one day maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44