You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, Don't Use Signatures in Comments

in #steem8 years ago

Hi Hipster, expressing your opinion will make you money if this post gets popular enough, I think that was the main driver as with anything on Steemit, otherwise why not tell me in private or just on my post like you already did as well, that's my personal view, not of the company. I haven't stopped using my signature, I have not used it here out of respect for you and your post. I will take feedback under advisement and revise my sig, even if one person doesn't like it, it is worth noting and trying to compromise. So "dinner table friends" going forward...what do you say?

Sort:  

Earning money on Steem is the matter of those who don't have one. For those who have there is one more goal which you realize than you will have. Defend already existing capital. Such simple. I did a post because you were not alone. I believe that should be a rule. There will be rich profiles soon here. You will be able to put your promos there.
BTW. Its not a cheap forum but a high value network. And it is already valued because there is no ads and distractions. It is clean and that is why it so awesome. Hope that clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60