You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excuse The Terminology But I Did My First Steem Buy Today

in #steem7 years ago

Ha! Sounds like you had some fun with the Cryptocurrency Roulette Wheel, @goldendawn... Reminded me of my day trading days watching the bid & ask fly around.

With every currency getting hammered, the time could be ripe. While this may not be the bottom just yet, I think you did OK getting in here. Are you intending to hold long term, or are you looking to flip it once the price recovers?

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'm in this long term @braveboat
I showed my husband what I had done today and he said just 'buy it up. You can always write more and keep building..."
I have no intention of flipping. I'm looking at this as an opportunity to enhance and add to our retirement fund. Some day I/we may sell it off but for now I'm here for the writing and blogging. Today's 'experiment' was to ease the intimidation I have.

Cool! I'll be following along to see how you do. :) Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68