You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Ready for 7 Cent STEEM! And Yours Should Be, Too (And You People Better Upvote This Because I'm Being Positive for Once)

in #steem6 years ago

I think I agree with you... 0.07 STEEM could be a good thing... especially for the minnows looking to collect SP... as you say: The SP payouts will remain the same.
?let's hope SBD print ratio stays at 0 for a while too then... or the broken peg sees SBD coming down to 7 cents with it?

My only problem with that is that is totally foreseeable that you could get 20+ votes from "established minnows" for a < 0.02 payout which gets cancelled by the "dust round-down".

For those that are smarter than me: Is HF20 not going to do away with this dust round-down to 0 payout thing though? If so... Hell YEAH... bring on 0.07 STEEM for a couple of months ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81