You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Looks don't matter unless you are ugly

in #steem5 years ago

I have been on Steemit for a little over a year now it is only recently that I really started to look at my curation rewards and how absolutely abysmal they are. I have been making some changes to the way I vote in an effort to get them up higher. I think so far I have maybe doubled them or tripled them. I still have a long way to go. Much better than the 1 SP per week I was earning.

Sort:  

Are you part of Asher's league? Worth looking into.

@abh12345

Pretty sure bozz is signed up in all the right places :)

I think so yes. I believe I have gotten rewards in the past from there. I thought they were just for engagement but it might have been for curation. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31