You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Dolphin WITHOUT buying any STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

It is pretty disgraceful right? I mean you and I should at least be Orcas now for the amount of time and effort we have put in here! :) I reached the max I am able to invest right now some time ago and I have been doing the organic push to dolphin hood. I think I stand a pretty fair chance of reaching it, but we will see.

Sort:  

I said many times, McDonalds pays more than here. Its terrible for time vs rewards.. but there' s more to it than that. We are all much better writers now than we were 2 years ago.

For sure! It would still be nice to think we were going to have something to show for it five or ten years down the road!

I'm getting better. I had no idea of the quality I would find here on steemit.

It is extremely varied, but if you look you can find some that can are worthy of reading. A little humour goes a long way I have found.

I am finding enjoyable reading and some funny people around here that make me laugh...that's worth a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99