You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertising Campaigns for the Steem Platform?

in #steem6 years ago

I think a lot of the barrier for me is just the overall low price of crypto currencies in general now. It is hard enough to get people to understand cryptos in general, then add to that the low prices and they can't honestly see it being worth their time. It is too bad for them, but I can understand where they are coming from. I don't want fool anyone into thinking they are going to join Steem and be an instant success. When you show them a story and they ask how much you got paid for this well crafted masterpiece and you say $.40 they are going to laugh and say thanks but no. I don't know as though there is way to change that though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44