You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Steem Witnesses and Why Should You Care?

in #steem6 years ago

Great video. I will be honest, I skipped past the part at the beginning where you were talking about the market correction. I think it is easy a lot of times to forget the people that are doing things behind the scenes to make and keep Steemit great.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @bozz. Yeah, I totally overlooked the whole "witness" thing in the beginning. But I'm glad that I looked into it and now understand how our blockchain functions here. Still a lot to learn but luckily we don't have to know it all. And yes, totally grateful for the people who put in the work to make Steemit a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50