You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS THERE SO MUCH DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STEEM POWER AND STEEM BACKED DOLLARS IN MY ACCOUNT BALANCE?

in #steem7 years ago

If someone was tampering with your account, they would need your keys to make a transfer. If they moved any of your SBD, that transaction would be registered in your transaction history. I don't see any transactions in your wallet that suggest foul play.

Sort:  

True. That is very correct. I was just frightened. Thanks for your assistance.

I still don't understand why you had the feeling that the amount of SBD in your account was decreasing, but I really don't think it's possible to be moved without that transaction being recorded. I could be wrong about that, though.

Maybe you should take a screen shot once a day if you are still worried about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52