You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Spend Today Versus Accumulate For Tomorrow

in #steem5 years ago

Great post. I was just thinking about making a post on this subject. My current strategy is I keep half of the steem I earn here on Steemit and the other half I have been using to buy other crypto currencies. I love steem and think it has amazing potential but I like to be diversified. Enjoyed your post. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. I have some funds in other coins. Since the price of Steem is relatively low compared to the highs I experienced in late 2017 and early 2018, I have decided to primarily focus on Steem.

If we get a nice price pump, then I will be looking for some other coins. Keep creating great videos. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11