You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With STEEM Prices So Low Right Now I Couldn't Resist Buying a Little More of That Sweet Sweet STEEM POWER

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the heads up!

I haven't bought any but it looks like I am getting a little power myself. It seems to be slowly creeping up - really slowly, I must note, I gained something like .003 units yesterday.

By the way, when it comes to pay-outs - why would it be that I would get a penny for something like 40 upvotes whereas I can see other people get a couple of bucks, or even more, for the same number of upvotes. I have even seen people who would score, say, 100 upvotes and get $10 for that. How does it work?

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63