You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ We are all human. Why limit yourself?

in #steem7 years ago

I agree and sometimes just doing something is better than doing nothing. I know for me I've struggled in the past with being consistent. One of my goals for August is to improve that and just do something every day no matter how small.

Sort:  

Love it brother! So nice to see you here once again!

I love it when you guys share your goals. I will hold you to it and make sure you on't slack now! :)

Thanks for that. It's so true. In the beginning I believe in order to launch your success, you need to work very hard, but you don't have-to keep at that pace. If you just work small daily actions, things will work wonders if you stick to things! I also had this problem far too many times in the past!

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68