You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nTOPAZ Private Sale starts today|White Paper is released|The 1st anniversary

in #steem5 years ago

Happy Anniversary! You have had many achievements, now I hope this new challenge, TOPAZ token, will be a great success. We all need it, it will be a great addition to our future and even greater support for the art creators.

Sort:  

Thank you 😊 By the way, nTOPAZ was rebranded for expanding our users. Thus, it means that users can be content creators, artists, enterprises, goods consumers, etc. We would like to implement that everyone is easy to use nTOPAZ 🤗

I'm following you with interest and I hope to be part of it.

I'm following you
With interest and I hope
To be part of it.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well, do you think I have talent?

I think everyone has talent 😊

Yes, everyone must have talent but many didn't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28