You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You need reasons to keep on posting? Let me give you one

in #steem5 years ago

@mindtrap -

You'll thank me later.

How about I thank you now? Nice encouragement, most of us are struggling to get everything done and wonder what to give up on in order to fit everything in. I hope that we can (content creators) try to keep our motivation and keep on plugging. I appreciated you stopping by my post about having my account stolen, so I wanted to send you a little love back! One day when STEEM is back on top, I'd love to visit Greece. Hope things improve for the residents!

Sort:  

One day when STEEM is back on top, I'd love to visit Greece. Hope things improve for the residents!

Looking forward to that day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67