Happy Valentine's Day Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago

e4olgsaj8c.jpg

source

TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS:

Wishing everyone ONELOVE and best wishes today
We're here for our friends, not just for the pay.

Communities are what makes Steemians great.
Show all the love, forget about hate.

People are here from all over the globe.
Join us here too, make your story told.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

blueeyes8960.gif


[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well a Happy Valentine's Day to you too, my fellow Steemian spreading the love!
Wish I knew how to make emoji's show up in the comments, I'd send a heart and smiley friendly face!

Thank you. Since I'm posting in partiko on my phone, the emojis are right here for me to use. I don't know how people get them in their posts using other apps. So here you go, I have some for you!😘💖💖💌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for playing a part in sharing the Valentine's Day LOVE! Your post has received an upvote and a resteem from me :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53