You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearing the end of our 250 minnows in a month challenge

in #steem5 years ago

This is very informative. Thanks for sharing @tenkminnows
As I just checked mine and it seems that I'm a red fish now. 😀
I guess with your suggestions and with the help of people with whom I am surrounded with @paulag @brittandjosie @wolfhart @apolymask @medro-martin and @thekittygirl I can climb to be a minnow sooner or later. 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes your a red fish 😊
I see you have been powering up 👍

Indeed I am.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you just started here, but stick with it. Success takes time and effort. Make it fun and you will want to keep coming back.

@tenkminnows thanks for motivating. Sharing some positive vibes by my posts to add some value in this community that's the only plan now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24