You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

A big hug to @steemitboard on the 3rd birthday.
~
I just joined a week ago and since then I am getting your positive comments, which keeps me engaging with this community.
~
I wish we get more and more exposures like this by helping each other in all possible ways.
~
I will do my best to add more and more valuable contents on my blog like I am doing right now to spread more positive vibes for all community members.
~
I hope @steemitboard and @steemit will like it and share it to others how need to see it.
I am not doing this for any up votes. But I believe in Karma and really mean that if someone helped you to reach where you are right now than it's your moral duty to give it back to others who need your hand to reach somewhere.
~
To all community members I would say,
Keep sharing and helping each other. Life is too short, so be kind and generous.
Cheers Steemians..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66