You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Representing STEEM At The “Bitcoin is_” Conference in L.A. This Weekend - My Goals

in #steem5 years ago

I think you are a perfect ambassador. Your passion for this place is infectious and contagious. I wish I could join ya in L.A. Sounds like an interesting event and I wish you success.

❤️

Sort:  

Tell Justine she is a social butterfly from what you saw at Steemfest - doesn't believe me!

She was. Absolutely!! We had never met. I think I only creepily stalked her page a bit in the past and I somehow ended up at a table with her and a few others on that first night at the Q. Justine was super friendly and we had good back and forth playful jabs almost immediately. I specifically remember you telling me about your speech in the am and me telling you I’d come watch. Meanwhile I knew that there was 0 chance I was getting up that early. #scumbagfriend

Thank you ❤️ I wish you could come too!! Damn you for living on the other side of the country what is wrong with you?!

Thank you for the kind words.. you’re amazing ❤️ and ignore asher, he’s crazy

Believe me...I wish I was living back in Cali again. Enjoy yourself there and make sure you explain in precise detail and sign up no less than 328 new and impressive investors. Anything below that is a complete and utter failure on your part. Big names only please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76