You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy More Steem In the Dips Now!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am for drawing our otherwise divided attention to these awesome facts. This is indeed the perfect time to show how much faith we have in this platform by investing wisely in it which is sure to reap us rich dividends in the short and long term. Thanks alot once again for this post.

Sort:  

This is indeed the perfect time to show how much faith we have in this platform by investing wisely in it which is sure to reap us rich dividends in the short and long term

I like your perspective, @blessing97. This is exactly my point! Just finished speaking with my eldest brother about steemit. I told him that even if the value of steem goes down to 1 cent, I will still hold on to steemit. In fact, I might accumulate so much more to become a whale. Who knows? Thanks for believing in steemit. Cheers.

And thank you Ma'am for continuing to inspire us on a daily basis while helping us build and maintain strong faith, trust and confidence in this wonderful platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72