You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less dependent on whales

in #steem5 years ago

I agree with you, in fact there is a person who votes for me, and I am very grateful to him ... his votes have helped me a lot, but in the same way I keep publishing in different tags, because I have to make myself known ... to not depend on a single person. Currently I have lowered the amount of publications because the PC and the phone are damaged, so I borrow a laptop to publish ... in February the components arrive to repair my PC and there I will activate with more publications a day.

Sort:  

Try writing your posts on paper in a notebook until you get your computer fixed. Then if you have a chance to get to the computer, the typing process is very fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your tips!
I will take them into account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99