You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Story Was Already Written!

in #steem6 years ago

Blessings brother, I hope you have received the year 2019 with great joy in family, I wish you much success this year and many blessings from God.

My husband and I made a thank you card to everyone who supported us during 2018, and we included you in it. These are the links for you to see, I hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/newyear/@blessed-girl/my-end-of-the-year-gift

https://steemit.com/dtube/@theonlyway/en2k57sj

Sort:  

Hey dear,

just saw your nice comment :)

Happy New Year.
I hope you and your family are doing well?

Hello Brother.

I wrote you for steem.chat but I do not know if you use that. Hahaha
I hope you liked the thank you card we made. This is the video.

HAHAHAH :D
No, I dont use STEEMCHAT anymore.

aaaah ok ... I imagined it hahaha.

I'm starting to use those means, a little tangled but I've learned ... even the discord that is complicated. This one is mine
blessed-girl #2483

If some day you can contact me I wanted to ask some things, but as you almost do not publish it is difficult to contact you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84