You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Powered Up 2800 STEEM.. Feels Good! Back to +5000 Steem Power!

in #steem5 years ago

So, I literally powered up exactly 2,800 STEEM two days ago so it's exciting to see someone else making the exact same move. Clearly, it's a buy opportunity right now!

Sort:  

100% agree with you. STEEM is cheap / at bottom and should be bought up now and powered up..

(I may be wrong, this isn't financial advice)

We're on the same page, I can't see it going much lower at this point. This is definitely just round 1 for me, I hope to push a little more USD to STEEM before the price climbs back up.

Right on. Hopefully we see a shot for the moon in the upcoming months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72