Sort:  

On what site has your rep dropped?

Steemd

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shouldn't have changed. What were you before?

It’s not changed here anyway which isn’t a good sign .

Rep wouldn't have changed as had nothing to do with the hard fork. Should still be what it was. Worry about your rep on steem -ua.

what the?? hey when I only had a few comments each day during the downtime I commented to you on each of those days sir blanchy so there! lol. your rep isn't down, stop being such a drama queen, you'll get a bad rep!

😂😂😂! I was sick with the worry @janton 😂😂

hi sir blanchy so you were sick with the worry hi? lol. hi so sorry to hear that hi! oh man that's hard to do..you have some great friends and associates!

I wasn’t ! I thought one of those 🦂 got you!

haha! you guys that find these little images crack me up!
Apparently you can find one for any topic that comes to mind. Great job sir blanchy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20