You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Hello sir, you inspired me with those words you once said :"In steemjet, everyone is a winner".
Those words revived hope in me, as it made me believe in myself and my dancing skills and I made a dance video in honor of this noble community, thus, with no reply, upvote or steem rewards from you isn't making me feel like a winner in the steemjet community.
It'd be so happy if I'm at least appreciated with any amount of steem sir as it will go a long way inspiring and encouraging minors like me in the steemjet community.


I want to use this medium also to thank delegates like @gacorniel, @essential, @geyzee and @mistakili for thier selfless contributions and warm welcome during my early days in steemit.
Long live steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65