You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday Contest - Promoting The New Steem Ad

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey Dan, this is awesome! I wanted to let you know I’m launching an online company based in part on being inspired by you and your videos, particularly you’re theycallmedan show.
It’s pursuing what I love, helping people, and making the world a better place. I’ll share more down the road. I’m pretty sure it’s going to make me a lot of money fairly quickly so that’d be pretty cool too. It’s not really about that for me. But, I’ve been working in the nonprofit sector for 19 years making not much money so that’d be cool. Plus I have a two year old I’d love to provide more for. But whatever. It’s not about that at the end of the day. This endeavor is quite literally going to save lives through education, and do so much more good. So, THANK YOU! #BillionaireMindset

Happy 2019!

Sort:  

PS You often say if you were starting something new you’d be hitting up people’s comments sections as a strategy to build your network. In context you’re referring to building strategic relationships so this isn’t an exact parallel, but I feel like it’s sort of a small way of paying homage to you and your sage advice. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50