Sort:  

It's so funny.. I actually wrote that list in that journal about 2 hours before I made the post, for my personal preference. Then I decided afterwards to take a picture of that list haha. So I wasn't planning to have other people read what I had written lol.

B-Roll is secondary footage (supplementary footage) in a video. It's to distract the viewer from the main camera angle. So like slow-motion scenes.. Time-lapse.. Cool music scenes.. Etc :)

Ahhh yes I see. I am nosy sorry lol. Thanks for educating me... :)

It's not a crime to be curious haha! In-fact, it's a great trait! If you didn't ask, you would never have learnt what B-Roll was today :D

That’s exactly how I think of it :)

Hahaha exactly bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00