You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making A Strong Pivot From Paypal To Cryptocurrency

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah I have not used paypal on my sites for two years I only used it to collect affiliate commissions and they flagged me how does that make senses lol wont even talk to me about it either bunch of bastards honestly 20 years of doing business with them with no issues till now.

Sort:  

ah - btw. I use coinpayments.net. I've seen options to add new currencies (affordable fee) or at least request to add it. Maybe it works for steem.

yes, if organisations like PayPal become too big and mighty it is time to change. We also should use decentralised Exchanges and markets and keep the regime out.

Maybe we should learn a little bit of Russian and Chinese to use their infrastructure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79