You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD (Steem Power Up Day) - And Some More Bullshit Advice.

in #steem5 years ago

Well, I didn't deflect from my plan at all. I have a (smallish) pool of liquid steem and sbd to buy stuff. Seems to me the idea, after all.

I actually keep pretty well powered up, and buy when and what I can. My first purchase of Steem was in the $3.00 area and if I look at the 'account value' column (I do) I am currently a little south of the total I have put into it. It's really not the idea, is it?

Thanks for another great post. I really appreciate you and what you do!

Sort:  

I don't think any of us are doing particularly well in terms of being up in our investment. Its hardly surprising give the state of the market and how its been over the last year. I have learned to turn this state of mind off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85