You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity vs Negativity on the Steem blockchain (ugh, a motivational post😋)

in #steem6 years ago

Well, for me, the glass looks a bit over half full. I didn't come here for the paycheck, I came and stayed because I like the idea of the platform a lot. I'd like to think that when it gets right down to nuts and butts that most people will do the right thing for themselves.

In all honesty, if you are here simply for the money you are in the wrong place. If you are here to help develop and grow what has the opportunity to be a terrific platform then roll up your sleeves and lets get to it.

Thanks for a great post on a subject near and dear to my heart.

Sort:  

You form so many connections here, the communites you are a part of draw you in.
I really want to see where this goes. If it really does have the potential we hope it does. . .
Those that were here only for the money are long gone. Just consider how much a 10$ post today was worth 8 months ago. Those who manage to stick through these times i think will be super happy they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55