Off the Chain Steem GrowthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/bigtakosensei-off-the-chain-steem-growthfieidfez-1535569645573.png

I’ve been on steem for a while and I be gained quite a few followers over that time.

BUT!

Lately I’ve been in a “I need to build” mode, as I campaign to finally reach minnow status...

Steem has lots of amazing tools and things that developers have made that make the platform so much more exciting and usable from when I first joined the platform.

We’ve got busy, dtube, partiko, steepshot, and more are sure to come. These are my favorites for now though.

But as far as growth for the platform, I think it will be beneficial to use tools outside of what we have on the Steem platform.

SO!

To kick this off I’m a try live streaming on periscope for a while and see what I can bring in from there!

I think it will be a great way to share crypto from my perspective and hopefully attract others like myself to the platform.

Go ahead and follow me here: https://www.pscp.tv/CoinRunner7/follow

I’ll be talking about more than Steem and crypto but I think it will be a nice way to introduce others to the communities we have here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Saw this on the post promo show......good luck to you!

Upvoted from the whaleshares show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91