My Steem Goals: Back on the Steem Journey and Chasing Goals

in #steem2 years ago


my_steem_goals_thumbnail.png

Weekly Rant:

Lately, I've been paying a lot more attention to my steem account. I'm realizing that there's a lot more value here than I originally thought if I have my account set up correctly. I have a feeling that I'll be able to grow this account a lot faster than some of my other blogging accounts as well. This is going to be an interesting journey for sure.

I've been seeing some pretty interesting tools based on steem that have made me stop and pay attention. A lot of it uses BNB as well, another chain that I really like to use. The main thing is https://nutbox.io/#/ which is a tool that gives you access to BNB defi based on your Steem Power delegations! 🤯

I just thought this was the coolest thing ever.

Then I got to doing a little more digging around and got into my D.Tube account, and realized that not only does it post to Hive and Burt, but it also gives me access to BNB Defi based on content that I'd be creating for steem.

And the tron rewards are icing on the cake. I've been all in on NFTs just learning and exploring different marketplaces and I've been finding some cool stuff on trons APENFT platform.

But I think this second run at steem is gonna be really cool, can't wait to see where the journey takes me.


My Hive Goals!

untitled.gif
Source

407 /500 #Steem Power
14 /5,000 #Tron Frozen


3 Strategies to Win the week

untitled.gif
Source

Delegate to Nutbox
Post from templates and use stories
Get started posting on DTube




0E98AFCB-892C-4411-83CD-F6A91F6D4634.png


Support Tako Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

⚡⚡⚡

Get Paid Bitcoin to Listen to Podcasts!

The Fountain podcast app is the only app that rewards both listeners and podcasters for the value they bring to the platform.

Screenshot (159).png
Use the link or referral code below to support the show and set started earning Bitcoin NOW!

Link: https://fountain.fm/refer/CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5
Referral Code: @CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5

Tutorial: How to redeem referral codes in the fountain app!

Stream Sats to The Uncle Project!

The Uncle Project Podcast

⚡⚡⚡


🔶🔶🔶

🔶🔶🔶

Thank You!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28