You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 MONTHS ON STEEMIT NOW AND STILL GOING STRONG

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shoutout @verhp11! Hard to believe someone thinks enough of me to mention me in their post! I love music but don’t play (well I did take 5 years of piano lessons and sang in the high school choir) but that really doesn’t qualify for playing, but I have loved listening to music since my youth in the 1970s and it continues as I approach my 60th year!
Congratulations on the 6 month anniversary, I’m closing in on mine too at end of the month.

Sort:  

It's sincere, your comments and your musical choices and tips are great. And music isn't about playing music (although it's fun lol) , music is just like I said in my posts all about the magic and emotion it creates and represents.. And altough I don't comment much at your beer posts (which I should do as a beer lover) they are great, and that's what makes this platform great.. The interaction and listening and learning in many ways... Thanks man !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63